Meet Our Governors

  • Vacancy

    Co-opted Governor

If you would like to contact our board of governors you can email them using the following contact details:
Clerk to Governors:
Chair of Governors:
  • Ms A Ruddy

    Acting Chair of Governors

    Term of office 11/03/2016 - 10/03/2020

  • Mrs Ruth Powell

    Parent Governor

    Term of Office - 16/11/2015 - 15/11/2019

  • Mrs Lauren Fitzjohn

    Parent Governor

    Term of Office - 05/06/2019 - 04/06/2023

  • Ms Kelly Weston

    Co-Opted Governor, SEN Governor

    Term of Office - 21/01/2020 - 20/01/2024

Alternatively you can write to the Clerk or Acting Chair - Mrs Ann Ruddy, at:
Tredington Primary School
GL20 7BU